National Hall of Fame Recipients From Maryland

National Soccer Hall of Fame

Oneonta, New York

The Old Timers Soccer Association of Maryland

Salutes our Marylanders inducted into the National Soccer Hall of Fame

1950 – Millard Lang
1951 – Alfredda Iglehart
1957 – Vernon Reese
1979 – Gene Ringsdorf
1984 – Ray Kraft
1996 – Nick Kropfelder

and, those inducted into the

National Intercollegiate Soccer Officials Hall of Fame

Ray Kraft
Joe Manfre